Event Date
Deadline for Early Bird Registration August 17 (Friday)
Deadline for Submission of Residents’ Research Paper Contest (RRPC) Abstracts September 28 (Friday)
Deadline for Submission of Fellows’ Research Paper Contest (FRPC) Abstracts September 28 (Friday)
Deadline for Submission of Team Composition for Clinicopathological Competition (CPC) September 28 (Friday)
Deadline for Advance Registration October 1 (Monday)
Deadline for Submission of RRPC Manuscripts October 12 (Friday)
Deadline for Submission of FRPC Manuscripts October 12 (Friday)
Deadline for submission of Cases for CPC October 12 (Friday)
Deadline for submission of Videos for CPC November 20 (Tuesday)
Deadline for Submission of e-Posters November 23 (Friday)
Welcome Dinner December 4 (Tuesday)
Opening Ceremony December 5 (Wednesday)
PAO Business Meeting December 6 (Thursday)
Closing Ceremony December 7 (Friday)
Fellowship Night December 7 (Friday)